SMS 2018 Winners

March 5, 2018


Congratulations to our 8 finalists from SMS 2018;


1st place: Melissa Mae Gabriel (RCSI)

2nd place: Sinead Donnelly (QUB)

3rd place: Haley Eilis (UCD)

Mohammed Ahmed (UCD)

Molly Godson Treacy (UCD)

Tara Swami (UCC)

Jillian Fagan (UCD)

Aisling Finnegan (UCD)


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

IMT and MIMS Partnership

January 2, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 16, 2018

March 5, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

You can get in contact with the organisers of the conference at: