SMS 2018 Winners

Congratulations to our 8 finalists from SMS 2018;

1st place: Melissa Mae Gabriel (RCSI)

2nd place: Sinead Donnelly (QUB)

3rd place: Haley Eilis (UCD)

Mohammed Ahmed (UCD)

Molly Godson Treacy (UCD)

Tara Swami (UCC)

Jillian Fagan (UCD)

Aisling Finnegan (UCD)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

You can get in contact with the organisers of the conference at: